My Random Thoughts : Lend me a hand on this one.

Sometimes I think, what if you are not for real. What if this whole world around me is just a dream and only I am real. That you do not exist, you are nothing more than a figment of my imagination that I have managed to materialize in my reality. What if there are a million other worlds, what if everyone has one such world. In your world, my existence is merely to facilitate whatever you want to get accomplished. You have a world entirely your own, I have a world entirely my own, but what if these two worlds overlaps. What happens then?
Maybe your energy makes a new you for my world and my energy makes a new me for yours and both can stay happy with their editions of me and you. What do you think?

One thought on “My Random Thoughts : Lend me a hand on this one.

  1. Pingback: I’ll do it – for you | In The Bed Inside Me.

Leave a Reply

